OUR PARISH STAFF

Fr. Jeff Walker

Pastor

fr.jeffwalker@sttomsbg.org

Deacon Dan Brahier

Deacon

deacondan@sttomsbg.org

Theresa Williams

Parish Manager

theresa@sttomsbg.org

Alicia Schmiesing

Campus Minister

alicia@sttomsbg.org

Ed Gerrity

Director of Music

edward@sttomsbg.org

Sophia Bauer

Director of Marketing & 

Administrative Assistant

sophia@sttomsbg.org

Kathy Moss

Bookkeeper

assistant@sttoms.com

Ray Kagy

Building & Grounds Team

ray@sttomsbg.org

John Souder

Building & Grounds Team

john@sttomsbg.org

Kathy Wojciechowski

Sacristan

kathy@sttomsbg.org

WHO WE ARE

St. Thomas More University Parish as a family of faith loves, serves, and enhances the community of Bowling Green State University through an invitation to a personal relationship with Jesus Christ, experienced in the Sacraments of the Catholic Church so that all may grow intellectually, personally, and spiritually.

ADDRESS

425 Thurstin Street

Bowling Green, OH 43402

 

P: 419.352.7555 | F: 419.352.7557

FOLLOW US
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

© 2019 proudly created by St. Thomas More University Parish