OUR PARISH STAFF & LEADERSHIP

PARISH STAFF

Click on a staff member's profile image to read more about them!

Dr. Deacon Daniel Brahier

Deacon

deacondan@sttomsbg.org

Theresa Williams

Parish Manager

theresa@sttomsbg.org

Justin Leiner

Director of Campus Ministry

justin@sttomsbg.org

Edward Gerrity

Director of Music

edward@sttomsbg.org

Sophia Bauer

Administrative Assistant & 

Director of Marketing

sophia@sttomsbg.org

Kathy Helm

Bookkeeper

kathyhelm@sttomsbg.org

Raymond Kagy

Director of Buildings & Grounds

ray@sttomsbg.org

John Souder

General Maintenance

john@sttomsbg.org

Kathy Wojciechowski

Sacristan

kathy@sttomsbg.org

Luke Brown, LPC

Telehealth Counselor

www.sacredheartcleveland.com

Heather Fleury

FOCUS Team Director

heather.fleury@focus.org

Julia Waters

FOCUS Missionary

julia.waters@focus.org

Jenna Dedek

FOCUS Missionary

jennifer.dedek@focus.org

Josh Paiement

FOCUS Digital Campus Team

joshua.paiement@focus.org

STUDENT LEADERS

Need to reach out to one of our amazing student leaders? Look no further!

Tucker Howard

Newman Residence Minister

nhminister@sttomsbg.org

Nathan Bartizel

Catholic Falcon Core Team

nbartiz@bgsu.edu

Nicholas Muscarella

Catholic Falcon Core Team

nmuscar@bgsu.edu

Anna Findley

Newman Residence Minister

nhminister@sttomsbg.org

Katie Konecny

Catholic Falcon Core Team

konecnk@bgsu.edu

Danielle Wagner

Catholic Falcon Core Team

wagnedl@bgsu.edu

Erin Murray

Catholic Falcon Core Team

enmurra@bgsu.edu

Stephen Zawacki

Catholic Falcon Core Team

stephenzawacki102@gmail.com