OUR PARISH STAFF & LEADERSHIP

PARISH STAFF

Click on a staff member's profile image to read more about them!

Fr. Jeff Walker.jpg
Deacon Dan.jpg

Dr. Deacon Daniel Brahier

Deacon

deacondan@sttomsbg.org

Theresa.jpg

Theresa Williams

Parish Manager

theresa@sttomsbg.org

Justin_edited_edited.jpg

Justin Leiner

Director of Campus Ministry

justin@sttomsbg.org

Ed%20Gerrity_edited.jpg

Edward Gerrity

Director of Music

edward@sttomsbg.org

Kathy.jpg

Kathy Helm

Bookkeeper

kathyhelm@sttomsbg.org

Sophia_2021_edited_edited.jpg

Sophia Bauer

Communication Specialist

sophia@sttomsbg.org

Staff headshot.jpg

Thomas Hagerty

Mission Support Manager

thomas@sttomsbg.org

Toni_edited.jpg

Toni Marsteller

Mission Support Team

toni@sttomsbg.org

Staff headshot (1).jpg

Cathy Litzenberg

Parish Secretary

cathy@sttomsbg.org

Ray.jpg

Raymond Kagy

Director of Buildings & Grounds

ray@sttomsbg.org

John.jpg

John Souder

General Maintenance

john@sttomsbg.org

Kathy W.jpg

Kathy Wojciechowski

Sacristan

kathy@sttomsbg.org

Luke Brown.jpg

Luke Brown, LPCC

Telehealth Counselor

lukebrown@sacredheartcleveland.com

Heather Fleury.jpg

Heather Fleury

FOCUS Team Director

heather.fleury@focus.org

IMG_3236_edited.jpg

Jeff Lemay

FOCUS Missionary

jeffrey.lemay@focus.org

Julia Waters_edited.jpg

Julia Waters

FOCUS Missionary

julia.waters@focus.org

IMG_3237_edited.jpg

Brandon Landolt

FOCUS Missionary

brandon.landolt@focus.org

STUDENT LEADERS

Need to reach out to one of our amazing student leaders? Look no further!

Jimmy.jpg

Jimmy McDermott

Newman Residence Minister

nhminister@sttomsbg.org

Danielle Wagner_edited.jpg

Danielle Wagner

Newman Resident Minister

nhminister@sttomsbg.org

Tony.png

Tony Geiger

Catholic Falcon President

tonybgeiger7@hotmail.com

Lizzy.jpg

Lizzy Bach

Catholic Falcon Core Team

lkb1802@cs.com

Megan.jpg

Megan Stibley

Catholic Falcon Core Team

mmstibley@gmail.com

Trey_edited.jpg

Trey Schroeder

Catholic Falcon Core Team

schroeder.trey2002@gmail.com

Visha.jpg

Visha Pigatti

Catholic Falcon Core Team

vishapigatti71@gmail.com

Emma.jpg

Emma Borbley

Catholic Falcon Core Team

eborbel@bgsu.edu

Erin Murray.png

Erin Murray

Catholic Falcon Core Team

murraye14@gmail.com

Robbie.png

Robbie Voorheis

Catholic Falcon Core Team

robovo@verizon.net

DSC_0055_edited.jpg

Grace Meyer

Catholic Falcon Core Team

gracemeyer927@gmail.com

Marin.jpg

Marin Zortiech

Catholic Falcon Core Team

marin.zoretich@yahoo.com

Trev.png

Trev Smith

Catholic Falcon Core Team

trainfan2001@yahoo.com

Gabby.png

Gabby Wagner

Catholic Falcon Core Team

gabrielle.wagner21@gmail.com

DSC_0021_edited.jpg

Vanessa Carter

Catholic Falcon Core Team

vanessacarter125@gmail.com