OUR PARISH STAFF & LEADERSHIP

PARISH STAFF

Click on a staff member's profile image to read more about them!

Deacon Dan.jpg

Dr. Deacon Daniel Brahier

Deacon

deacondan@sttomsbg.org

Theresa.jpg

Theresa Williams

Parish Manager

theresa@sttomsbg.org

Justin_edited_edited.jpg

Justin Leiner

Director of Campus Ministry

justin@sttomsbg.org

Ed%20Gerrity_edited.jpg

Edward Gerrity

Director of Music

edward@sttomsbg.org

Kathy.jpg

Kathy Helm

Bookkeeper

kathyhelm@sttomsbg.org

Sophia_2021_edited_edited.jpg

Sophia Bauer

Communication Specialist

sophia@sttomsbg.org

Kathy W.jpg

Kathy Wojciechowski

Sacristan

kathy@sttomsbg.org

Profile%2520icon_edited_edited.png

Cathy Litzenberg

Parish Secretary

cathy@sttomsbg.org

Ray.jpg

Raymond Kagy

Director of Buildings & Grounds

ray@sttomsbg.org

John.jpg

John Souder

General Maintenance

john@sttomsbg.org

Luke Brown.jpg

Luke Brown, LPCC

Telehealth Counselor

lukebrown@sacredheartcleveland.com

Heather Fleury.jpg

Heather Fleury

FOCUS Team Director

heather.fleury@focus.org

Julia Waters.jpg

Julia Waters

FOCUS Missionary

julia.waters@focus.org

Jenna Dedek.jpg

Jenna Dedek

FOCUS Missionary

jennifer.dedek@focus.org

PXL_20210825_170247434_edited.jpg

Luke Hellwig

FOCUS Digital Campus Team

luke.hellwig@focus.org

STUDENT LEADERS

Need to reach out to one of our amazing student leaders? Look no further!

Jimmy.jpg

Jimmy McDermott

Newman Residence Minister

nhminister@sttomsbg.org

Nathan Bartizel.png

Nathan Bartizel

Catholic Falcon Core Team

nbartiz@bgsu.edu

Ben Torrence_edited.jpg

Ben Torrence

Catholic Falcon Core Team

btorren@bgsu.edu

Anna.jpg

Anna Findley

Newman Residence Minister

nhminister@sttomsbg.org

IMG_8420_edited.jpg

Katie Konecny

Catholic Falcon Core Team

konecnk@bgsu.edu

Danielle Wagner_edited.jpg

Danielle Wagner

Catholic Falcon Core Team

wagnedl@bgsu.edu

Erin Murray.png

Erin Murray

Catholic Falcon Core Team

enmurra@bgsu.edu

20210711_183754_edited.jpg

Stephen Zawacki

Catholic Falcon Core Team

stephenzawacki102@gmail.com